My specialization

Since I am wanting to major in engineering, I am going to specialize in how water is effecting the sciences.  I will also specialize in the opposite of that, science effecting water.  This can be anything from purifying, to distributing, to water as an energy source, whatever.  Anything that has to do with physics, chemistry, even music, because it could be viewed as a science of some sort.  By the way, this is Brendan.  My username is kind of obscure

This entry was posted in Science of Water, Specialty. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My specialization

  1. 11kh says:

    I am going to be completely honest – I have never been interested in science, mostly because I am really bad at it. However, I think that this will make me more interested because I will understand more of it because water is something I use everyday and I depend on it.

  2. 11aas says:

    I really like this idea. I think it will be really interesting to see how water is effecting music and science! I cant wait to read more!

  3. 11aks says:

    This sounds like a great idea. Along with Avery, I am also looking forward to reading more about this. Also, I am looking forward to seeing how this plays out because I have never even thought of water to be in the science category.

Leave a Reply

